Porsche South Bay Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Lauren | CA | 2016-06-24

"Best and easiest car purchase"

This was the best and easiest purchase we have done on the car. The entire staff was awesome. First, Kambod Noghreh was so nice and made me feel relax and comfortable as soon as I arrived at the dealership. He was one of the best sales associate I've ever purchased a car from. Second, Mark the sales manager on duty was great. I was able to work with him one on one and Mark was very professional and respectful of me. Third, Sarah carbajal the finance manager was also the best. She took such good of us and we were in and out so fast. We truly believe that this was the easiest and the best purchase of a vehicle we ever had. We truly recommend Pacific Porsche to everyone. We hope to one day purchase another car from this dealership.

Steve Choe | CA | 2016-06-17

I first called Circle Porsche, and no one answered the stinking phone. After 20 rings, I hung up and called Pacific Porsche. Rick Gutierrez answered the phone and he was super professional and courteous. The next day when I took my 2016 Macan in for 10k mile service, he took the time to explain in detail what 10k service warranted - not just an oil change. Rick also told me that my Macan had two recalls on it and had the service done within 2 1/2 hours with a car wash. Although it was little farther than I wanted to travel to get the car serviced, because of Rick’s professionalism, I would return to Pacific Porsche for future maintenance that is required on my Macan.

George Woods Baker | CA | 2016-05-02

Pacific Porsche has a legacy like no other Porsche dealer in the LA area. Mina Ibrahim has been my sales associate for many years through several purchases. That legacy combined with Mina's approach is a winning combination and the reason I deal with Pacific Porsche instead of the dealer closer to home. I can be quite particular. Mina has always made the process as smooth as can be going the extra distance to secure the asset exactly as I have requested. I cannot recommend him more highly. Similarly, Chris Gibson is the service advisor I trust to get my assets serviced and any issues dealt with. He always delivers. I trust these guys to take care of me and they do. It's as simple as that.

Ron S | CA | 2016-06-17

Another fantastic example of the customer service & attention to detail @ Pacific Porsche. Took my 2006 Cayenne in for a air conditioning issue and Chris Gibson & Suzanne Campbell diagnosed the issue & had it repaired within the exact estimated $s. In addition, as always, they did a check on the entire vehicle, found a potential issue, & called me for approval to repair, & got it corrected during the same visit.

If you want honest, fair, professional Porsche service, I recommend Pacific. Ron

Bill Battison | CA | 2016-04-20

Carl, the manager, was very helpful and informative. Fred Vand was a total professional and offered a great deal of information with virtually no pressure. I visited with him over a month ago and kept in touch via email, text and telephone between the two visits. My selection process, which was confused when I started, was made much easier by his patient and thorough responses. He let me figure out what I wanted and then found the exact vehicle for me.

Sarah, in Finance, was a breath of fresh air in a job that usually is difficult and can easily come off confrontational. She helped me get exactly what I needed and we were in and out in less time than I expected. She was personable and very knowledgeable and honest. The process, from start to finish, was exceptionally well managed and agreeable to me, as the buyer.

Panamara Guy | CA | 2015-12-16

Mina Ibrahim was my sales person and he was fantastic!! Buying a car can be a trying experience, but Mina and his team made the entire process stress free! I ordered a "very" customized Panamera and Mina was very good about answering all of my questions and getting all of the details correct. His pricing was very competitive as well. When my Porsche arrived at the dealership, he had the car detailed and all of the paperwork completed in about four hours! His finance team was very organized and made the signing process very painless. Mina was also very good about walking me through the new features on my new car (my second Panamera) and helping me sync my iPhone. He followed up with me after my purchase, and made sure I had no questions or issues with my car. I'm planning on purchasing another car for our family soon, and look forward to working with Mina again. I wish all of my sales experiences were this great and would highly recommend Mina!

Memvy Aquino | CA | 2016-01-07

Chris Gibson was the service associate that attended to my car. I am impressed with the detail attention he did . He's very professional, took time to listen to my concerns and easy to deal with . I would like him to attend to future service of my car.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing